Berry Relaxing

Do you ever have a day that makes you want to run and kick and scream hide in your bedroom?

I think we all do! I think that it is perfectly normal to need and take a “mental health” day. We are busy people! But in the summer, I don’t seem to get as frustratingly overwhelmed with needing a “day off”. And I know why. I get to hide in my garden.

Ok, not really hide. More like take a time out. Yes! Just like a cantankerous toddler, we all need to be put in a quiet place to reflect and get ourselves put back together.

I know my happy place, my time out corner, my hang, my zen spot — Do you?! I’d love to see your shares.

Here is my harvest after unwinding and walking through my perennial beds this evening in the mist.

#BeTheGood
#ITinkerThereforeIAm

20140610-183316-66796410.jpg

Leave a Reply

