I Tinker, Therefore I Am

Tinker. I say this word more than any other word beside LOVE. I tinker this, tinker that, dream about tinkering, make plans to tinker around … You see?! So this morning I am already working on a tinker for a new friend in gardening, Beth Billstrom. Check her blog out … Beth’s Blog is SUCH a great place to learn! I’m off to tinker while the sun decides to come out. This day is a real winner already!
20140622-112739-41259695.jpg

20140622-112740-41260126.jpg

Leave a Reply

